Bohemian necklace

Filter

    🌷 SPRING OFFER

    -15% off your order with code PRINTEMPS15

    17 products

    17 products


    If you are here it is because you are interested in the bohemian world and jewelry! 

    Maybe you are already familiar with this universe, or maybe not at all, whatever the case, we welcome you to Bohème Infinity!

    Discover our selection ofbohemian necklaces: you will not be disappointed!

    THE NECKLACE: AN ESSENTIAL ACCESSORY 

    No matter our world or the style of our wardrobe, we all have at least one piece of jewelry in our home! The necklace is often unanimously unanimous, because it is easy to hang, glamorous, it beautifully dresses the neck and neckline. 

    There are many types of necklaces: choker, uniform, princess, long necklace, Egyptian, opera, long... It's not always easy to find your way around! However, this diversity of shapes and materials allows us women to change our style according to our desires and tastes. 

    In the past, necklaces were used to show a particular belonging to a religion, a community or a way of thinking. 

    THE BOHEMIAN NECKLACE, HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE IT?

    There aregolden or silver bohemian necklaces, necklaces with beads, pompoms, feathers, fringes, ruffles or even withshellsand beautiful clasps.

     It can also have some with rhinestones, pendants, medallion charms, cultured pearl. We also find some, much more chic, in gold plated with carats of precious stones (diamond, sapphire, mother-of-pearl, crystals, quartz, amethyst, emerald, ruby, lapis lazuli, turquoise, etc.), In short, there is not just one type of bohemian necklace, but a multitude! The same goes for bracelets, earrings and rings which come in a thousand and one ways: bangle, bracelet, charm, cuff, in solid silver, with links, rings, or precious stones.

    Enough to find happiness, please by giving and indulge yourself as you wish without necessarily going to a jewelry store! The bohemian necklace brings elegance and refinement to an outfit. Delicate and original, it will win you over, that’s for sure!

    Often made of steel, brass or natural materialss, fanciful bohemian necklaces are easily adjustable. You can wear them with dresses, blouses, floral bohemian pants, it's up to you to be creative or simply give free rein to your inspiration to best accessorize your most beautiful outfits!

    THE TREND OF BOHEMIAN JEWELRY 

    For a complete and feminine outfit, accessories but especially jewelry are very important, even if we often tend to forget and neglect them! Abeautiful necklace can, for example, be the main piece of an outfit, enhancing it and highlighting it perfectly. 

    Accessories for women help create overall harmony. All the accessories must match perfectly so that each element has its place in the desired look. An outfit may seem perfect at first glance, but when it is completed with a beautiful necklace, a sublime ring or a stunning bag then it immediately seems much more sophisticated and distinguished than before.

    Remember this: a bohemian outfit isn't really one without floral designs or bohemian jewelry. If you want to wear several pieces of jewelry at the same time for a total bohemian look, be careful not to wear too much and mismatch them so that it does not look like an “adornment”: not necessarily modern or flattering. The jewelry is now more intended to be worn by the bride during her wedding.

    WHICH NECKLACE FOR WHICH SEASON?

    Depending on the season, desires change: forsummer, you may prefer a gold or rose gold necklace with a shell or set with a lagoon stone and for winter a silver astral necklace or one with a snowflake pendant.

    For summer it can also be abeautiful 3-row hippie necklacewith long bohemian dress and sandals, and for winter an ethnic white blouse, jeans, heeled ankle boots with a magnificent bohemian medal necklace in white gold.

    For the hot seasons, still choose a yellow gold necklace, it will bring out your tan! No fear: Bohème Infinity jewelry is made of stainless steel and therefore ready to face sea, sun, sand, but also the winter cold!

    To be trendy withbohemian jewelry for summer and winter, visit our selection of women's accessories and jewelry.

    All occasions are good for wearing a bohemian necklace: from a little outing with the girls, through a birthday, a wedding, for Valentine's Day or simply to stay stylish at home!

    Bohemian necklaces continue to seduce with their originality and their variety. If you want to discover other of our accessories, go to our collection of bohemian bracelets and rings.

Collier Bohème

Filtrer

      Pendant le mois de février, la livraison sécurisée à domicile est GRATUITE ! Profitez-en ! 📦 Expédition en 48 h.

      8 items

      8 items


      Si tu es ici c’est que tu es intéressée par l’univers bohème et par les bijoux ! 

      Peut-être es-tu déjà connaisseuse de cet univers, ou peut-être pas du tout, quoi qu’il en soit, nous te souhaitons la bienvenue chez Bohème Infinity !

      Découvre notre sélection de colliers bohèmes: tu ne vas pas être déçue !

      LE COLLIER: UN INDISPENSABLE CÔTÉ ACCESSOIRE 

      Peu importe notre univers ou le style de notre garde-robe, nous avons toutes au moins un bijou chez nous ! Le collier fait souvent l’unanimité, car il est facile à accrocher, glamour, il habille joliment le cou et le décolleté. 

      Il existe de nombreux types de colliers: ras de cou, uniforme, princesse, sautoir, égyptien, opéra, longs… Pas toujours évident de s’y retrouver ! Cependant cette diversité des formes et des matières permet à nous les femmes de changer de style selon nos envies et nos goûts. 

      Autrefois, les colliers servaient à montrer une appartenance particulière à une religion, une communauté ou une manière de penser. 

      LE COLLIER BOHÈME, COMMENT NE PAS L'AIMER ?

      Il existe des colliers bohèmes dorés ou argentés, collier à perles, à pompons, plumes, franges, volantes ou encore avec des coquillages et de beaux fermoirs.

       Il peut aussi en avoir avec des strass, des pendentifs, médaillon des breloques, perle de culture. On en trouve aussi, bien plus chic, en plaqué or avec des carats de pierres précieuses (diamant, saphir, nacre, cristaux, quartz, améthyste, émeraude, rubis, lapis-lazuli, turquoise…), bref il n’y a pas qu’un seul type de colliers bohèmes, mais bien une multitude ! Idem pour les bracelets, les boucles d’oreilles et bagues qui se déclinent de mille et une façons: jonc, gourmette, charme, manchette, en argent massif, avec mailles, anneaux, ou pierres fines.

      De quoi trouver son bonheur, faire plaisir en offrant et se faire plaisir au gré de ses envies sans forcément aller en bijouterie ! Le collier bohème apporte élégance et raffinement à une tenue. Délicat et original il saura vous conquérir, c’est certain !

      Souvent composés avec de l’acier, du laiton ou des matières naturelles, les colliers fantaisistes bohèmes sont facilement ajustables. Vous pouvez les porter avec des robes, des blouses, des pantalons bohèmes fleuris, à vous de faire preuve de créativité ou simplement laisser libre cours à votre inspiration pour accessoiriser au mieux vos plus belles tenues !

      LA MODE DES BIJOUX BOHÈMES 

      Pour une tenue complète et féminine, les accessoires mais surtout les bijoux ont une grande importance, même si l’on a souvent trop tendance à les oublier et les négliger ! Un beau collier peut par exemple être la pièce principale d’une tenue, la sublimant et la mettant parfaitement en valeur. 

      Les accessoires pour femmes permettent de créer une harmonie générale. Tous les accessoires doivent parfaitement bien s’accorder pour que chaque élément ait bien sa place dans le look désiré. Une tenue peut sembler parfaite à vue d'œil, mais lorsqu’elle est complétée avec un beau collier, une bague sublime ou un sac canon alors elle nous paraît tout de suite bien plus recherchée et distinguée qu’avant.

      Rappelez-vous de ceci: une tenue bohème n'en est pas vraiment une sans motifs floraux ou bijoux bohèmes. Si vous souhaitez porter plusieurs bijoux en même temps pour un total look bohème, veillez à ne pas trop en mettre et dépareillez-les afin que cela ne fasse pas comme une “parure”: pas forcément moderne ni flatteur. Les parures sont aujourd’hui plutôt destinées à être portées par la mariée lors de son mariage.

      QUEL COLLIER POUR QUELLE SAISON ?

      Selon les saisons les envies changent: pour l’été, on peut préférer un collier doré ou en or rose avec un coquillage ou sertis d’une pierre lagon et pour l’hiver un collier astral argenté ou avec un pendentif flocon de neige.

      Pour l’été, cela peut aussi être un beau collier hippie à 3 rangées avec longue robe bohème et des sandales, et pour l’hiver une blouse blanche ethnique, un jean, des bottines à talons avec un magnifique collier médaille bohème en or blanc.

      Pour les saisons chaudes, privilégiez tout de même un collier en or jaune, cela fera ressortir votre bronzage ! Pas de crainte: les bijoux de Bohème Infinity sont en acier inoxydable et donc prêt à affronter mer, soleil, sable, mais aussi le froid hivernal !

      Pour être tendance avec des bijoux bohèmes pour l’été et l’hiver, rendez-vous sur notre sélection d’accessoires et de bijoux femme.

      Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour porter un collier bohème: de la petite sortie entre filles, en passant par un anniversaire, un mariage, pour la Saint-Valentin ou simplement pour rester coquette chez soi !

      Les colliers bohèmes n’ont pas fini de séduire de par leur originalité et leur variété. Si vous voulez découvrir d’autres de nos accessoires, allez sur notre collection de bracelets et bagues bohèmes.