Bohemian White Dress

🌷 SPRING OFFER

-15% off your order with code PRINTEMPS15

31 products

31 products


Bohème Infinity the perfect bohemian boutique to find a white bohemian dress

Bohème Infinity is a ready to wear brand whose one and only goal is to enhance the uniqueness of women at its true value while always sticking to the bohemian style if dear to our heart.

The white dress, essential in a bohemian's wardrobe

Summer is coming, bringing with it its heat but also its casual, sexy outfits... Allow us to make you dream, let's set the scene imagine a rural environment at the end of the day, a wicker basket in hand, the depths of the air is hot, you picnic on an embroidered tablecloth, cushions here and there.

You then feel the wind caressing your bare legs, running through your dress, you put on your sunglasses to contemplate the beauty of the sky and the last rays of the sun.

This moment seems perfect doesn’t it? Nature is certainly well done but it is a moment that Bohème Infinity can offer you. We suggest you revisit your wardrobe with several styles.

Think bohemian, think jute, lace, natural materials. We have thought of and selected for you completely unique looks for women to add a little fantasy to your wardrobe.

Life in white thanks to the bohemian dress.

Color of romanticism and glamour no black dress this year, in fact out of the question of halftones this summer it's white! This collection of bohemian white dresses will allow you, we are sure, to find the little dress of your desires, highlighting your silhouettes.

We have to offer you dresses for your romantic evenings, as well as for the hot days ahead. To do this, white will be your best friend, both chic and neutral, the most beautiful effect when combined with patterns or embroidery, this color is the color of this summer we we are sure of it.

You will find short and long dresses but also loose ones, we wanted to highlight the comfort of wearing our clothes. We believe women's clothing should be a joy to wear

Lots of choice in this sublime wardrobe.

Rest assured that we have worked hard to offer you an extremely wide range, you will find something for all morphologies.

But above all you must remember that the beauty of every woman lies in her self-confidence. No matter how you are made, you can be enhanced by any cut, whether tight, short, long or loose, whether you are a plus size or not, all our dresses , long dresses, summer dresses, tunics, blouses will adapt to you. We will also offer you kimonos and blouses.

We intend to brighten up your days and your summer nights, during this summer period and the following ones we want to accompany you, offer you everything that the hippie chic style contains!

Not just ready-to-wear, even in the decoration!

The bohemian style is not just about you and we know it, the bohemian lifestyle is a total bohemian look and it must include accessories. We also have sunglasses, bracelets, rings, earrings, necklaces, scarves, etc. to offer you.

We even go so far as to offer you cacti and bamboo as well as bohemian decoration with rugs, dream catchers, cushions and cushion covers with a seventies look to brighten up and give character to your interiors.

What materials do we work with?

Our products are available in jute, mesh, velvet, natural materials, lace, linen, cotton, cashmere, suede.

We have deliberately chosen to create a line oflight white dressescomfortable, this lightness is indeed found in the reasoned use of materials that we have meticulously tested and selected in advance with our ambassadors.

On the way to adventure! 

This summer it’s light, no pants! We are so excited to finally launch the spring summer season and hope that you will follow us during this period, we will offer you new products every week always in the bohemian spirit. And this every season.

Ready for shopping girls?

Charger plus

Bohème-Infinity la boutique bohème parfaite pour trouver une robe bohème blanche

Bohème Infinity est une marque de prêt à porter dont le seul et unique but est de sublimer l’unicité de la femme à sa juste valeur tout en collant toujours au style  bohème si cher à notre cœur.

La robe blanche, indispensable dans la garde-robe d'une bohémienne

L’été arrive amenant avec lui sa chaleur mais aussi ses tenues décontractées, sexy … Permettez-nous de vous faire rêver, plantons le décor imaginez un environnement champêtre en fin de journée un panier en osier à la main, le fond de l’air est chaud, vous pique-niquez sur une nappe brodée, des coussins ci et là.

Vous sentez alors le vent vous caresser les jambes nues parcourir votre robe, vous mettez vos lunettes de soleil afin de contempler la beauté du ciel et des derniers rayons du soleil.

Ce moment semble parfait n’est-ce pas ? La nature est bien faite certes mais c’est un moment que Bohème Infinity peut vous offrir. Nous vous proposons de revisiter votre garde-robe avec plusieurs styles.

Pensez bohémienne, pensez jute, dentelle, matières naturelles. Nous avons pensé et sélectionné pour vous des looks pour femme complètement unique ajoutez un peu de fantaisie dans votre dressing.

La vie en blanc grâce à la robe bohème.

Couleur du romantisme et du glamour pas de robe noire cette année, en effet hors de questions de demies-teintes cet été c’est blanc ! Cette collection de robes blanches bohèmes vous permettra, nous en sommes certains de trouver la petite robe de vos envies mettant en valeur vos silhouettes.

Nous avons à vous offrir des robes pour vos soirées romantiques, comme pour les journées chaudes qui s’annoncent. Pour ce faire le blanc sera votre meilleur ami, à la fois chic et neutre, du plus bel effet lorsqu’il est allié à des motifs ou de la broderie, cette couleur est la couleur de cet été nous en sommes sûr.

Vous trouverez des robes courtes et longues mais aussi des amples, nous avons souhaité mettre à l’honneur le confort de porter nos vêtements. Nous pensons que les vêtements pour femme devraient être un bonheur à porter

Du choix dans cette sublime garde-robe.

Soyez certaines que nous avons travaillé durement afin de vous offrir une gamme extrêmement large, vous en trouverez pour toutes les morphologies.

Mais avant tout vous devez-vous souvenir que la beauté de chaque femme réside en sa confiance en elle. Peu importe comment êtes-vous faites, vous pouvez être sublimées par n’importe quelle coupe, qu’elle soit resserrée, courte, longue ou ample, que vous fassiez une grande taille ou non, toutes nos robes, robes longues, robes d’été, tuniques, blouses s’adapteront à vous. Nous vous proposerons également kimono et blouses.

Nous comptons bien illuminer vos journées comme vos nuits d’été, durant cette période estivale et les suivantes nous souhaitons vous accompagnez,vous offrir tout ce que le style hippie chic renferme !

Pas seulement du prêt à porter, jusque dans la déco !

Le style bohème ne s’arrête pas que sur vous et nous le savons, le style vie de bohème est un total look bohème et il se doit de comporter des accessoires. Nous en avons à vous proposer également lunettes de soleil, bracelets, bagues, boucles d’oreilles, collier, foulard…

Nous allons même jusqu’à vous proposer cactus et bambou ainsi qu’une décoration bohème avec des tapis, attrape-rêves, coussins et housses de coussins aux allures seventies pour égayer et donner du cachet à vos intérieurs.

Avec quels matériaux travaillons-nous ?

Nos produits sont disponibles en jute, maille, velours, matières naturelles, dentelle, lin, coton, cachemire, daim.

Nous avons volontairement choisi de créer une ligne de robes blanches légèresconfortables, cette légèreté se retrouve en effet dans l’utilisation raisonnée des matières que nous avons méticuleusement testées et sélectionnées en amont avec nos ambassadrices.

En route pour l’aventure ! 

Cet été c’est léger pas de pantalons ! Nous sommes si excités de lancer enfin la saison printemps été et espérons que vous nous suivrez durant cette période, nous vous proposerons des nouveautés chaque semaine toujours dans l’esprit bohème. Et ce chaque saison.

Prête pour le shopping les filles ? 

Fan du style bohème ?